AMG Médical
Produits thérapeutiques ProActive
Nocospray : La désinfection simplifiée
Glucose à action rapide Dex4
Tensiomètres, thermomètres et pèse-personnes Physio Logic
Produits de contrôle des infections MedPro Defense
Zorbi: No mess. No odour.
Produits médicaux MedPro
Gants médicaux pour examens de qualité professionnelle Medi Touch
Rechercher     
 
Vidéos --> MedPro Defense®

Vidéos de démonstration et vidéos FAQ des produits
MedPro Defense®

Vidéo informatif sur les Gants de toilette et éponges de toilette DermaFRESH™Vidéo informatif sur les Gants de toilette et éponges de toilette DermaFRESH™

La solution nettoyante contenue dans les gants et éponges de toilette DermaFRESH™ a un pH équilibré et exfolie légèrement pour une peau douce et saine. Il suffit d’ajouter un peu d’eau à la surface rayée du gant puis de frotter afin de produire une mousse riche et abondante. Utilisez le côté rayé pour laver, et le côté blanc pour sécher : nul besoin de rincer !

Vidéo informatif sur le Macérateur Solo® de Haigh, un dispositif d'élimination de bassins de lit pour chambre privéeVidéo informatif sur le Macérateur Solo® de Haigh, un dispositif d'élimination de bassins de lit pour chambre privée

Le macérateur Solo transforme la pulpe et les déchets organiques en une pulpe fine dont on peut disposer dans les égoûts habituels. Il est conçu spécifiquement pour les chambres d'isolation et les salles d'isolation communes. Il minimise les possibilités de contamination croisée

Le système de désinfection Nocospray – Pas à pasLe système de désinfection Nocospray – Pas à pas

Le système de désinfection Nocospray simplifie le processus de désinfection et élimine l'impact du biais personnel. En 3 étapes simples, le Nocospray peut aider votre équipe à désinfecter les surfaces plus efficacement et de façon plus efficiente à l'intérieur des contraintes de temps que la réalité nous impose.

Comment utiliser les sacs Zorbi™Comment utiliser les sacs Zorbi™

Les sacs et la poudre ZORBI™ sont un moyen rapide et pratique pour disposer des déchets humains liquides, tout en minimisant leur contact avec l'équipement ou les employés. Tous les sacs ZORBI™ contiennent un sachet soluble de poudre super absorbante ZORBI™. En seulement 30 secondes, la poudre gélifie jusqu'à 500 ml de liquide ou de déchets organiques, stoppe les odeurs et réduit les éclaboussures. Les sacs peuvent alors être facilement scellés et jetés.

Le système de désinfection Nocospray – Vous aide à gagner du tempsLe système de désinfection Nocospray – Vous aide à gagner du temps

Le système de désinfection Nocospray vous permet de désinfecter une pièce en 3 étapes simples et non-biaisées. En automatisant le processus de livraison, Nocospray peut aider votre équipe à épargner du temps et à se concentrer sur d'autres activités.


Le système de désinfection Nocospray – Développé et testé pour être efficace sur le terrain institutionnelLe système de désinfection Nocospray – Développé et testé pour être efficace sur le terrain institutionnel

Le système de désinfection NOCOSPRAY a été approuvé pour tuer des agents pathogènes multiples sur les surfaces dures, y compris C. difficile (spores), la grippe et le SARM. Cette technologie a été développée et testée tant en laboratoire qu'en contextes réels. Ceci est important parce que, contrairement aux systèmes qui n'ont été vérifiés qu'en laboratoire, Nocospray a été test dans un milieu réal. Lorsque le système Nocospray est utilisé correctement, il peut vous aider à atteindre des résultats de désinfection significatifs.

A.M.G. Medical Inc. Montréal, QC H4T 1V5

Toute reproduction, en tout ou en partie, est interdite sans le consentement écrit de A.M.G. Medical Inc.
Copyright © 1997-2017 A.M.G. Medical Inc. Tous droits réservés.

AMG Medical
ProActive Therapeutic Products
Nocospray: Enhanced disinfection - simplified
Dex4 Fast Acting Glucose Tablets
Physio Logic Blood Pressure Monitors, Thermometers & Scales
MedPro Defense Infection Control Products
Zorbi: No mess. No odour.
MedPro Medical Products
Medi Touch Professional Quality Medical Examination Gloves
Search     
 
Videos --> MedPro Defense® videos

MedPro Defense® videos

Instructionnal Video on the DermaFRESH™ Bathing Gloves and Bathing SpongesDermaFRESH™ Bathing Gloves and Bathing Sponges Instructionnal Video

The cleanser in DermaFRESH is pH-balanced and gently exfoliates for softer, healthier skin. It’s as simple as this: just add one tablespoon of water to the glove’s striped side and rub to produce a handful of rich lather. Use the striped side to wash, then use the white side to dry. No rinsing required!

Haigh Solo Macerator Instructionnal VideoHaigh Solo Macerator Instructionnal Video

The Haigh Solo Macerator converts pulp and waste into fine particles allowing for standard disposal through the drainage system. It is specifically created for single patient rooms and isolation wards. No waste collection, and it minimizes opportunities for cross contamination.

Nocospray Disinfection System - Step by stepNocospray Disinfection System - Step by step

The Nocospray Disinfection System simplifies the disinfection process and eliminates the impact of personal bias. In these 3 simple steps the Nocospray can help your staff disinfect surfaces more effectively and efficiently within real-world time constraints.

ZORBI Bags - How to use VideoZORBI Bags - How to use Video

ZORBI™ bags and powder are a quick and convenient method of disposing liquid human waste while minimizing its contact with equipment or staff. All ZORBI™ bags contain a water soluble packet of ZORBI™ Super Absorbent Powder. In just 30 seconds, the super absorbent powder transforms up to 500 ml of organic liquids and waste into a gel, which locks in odours and reduces splashing. The bags can then be sealed and disposed of quickly and easily.

Nocospray Disinfection System - Helps you buy more timeNocospray Disinfection System - Helps you buy more time

The Nocospray Disinfection System allows you to disinfect a room with 3 simpler, unbiased steps. By automating the delivery process Nocospray can help you buy more time for your staff to focus on other activities.


Nocospray Disinfection System - Developed and tested to be effective in the real worldNocospray Disinfection System - Developed and tested to be effective in the real world

The Nocospray Disinfection System has been approved to kill multiple pathogens including C. difficile (spores), flu and MRSA on hard surfaces. This technology has been developed and tested in both the laboratory and real-world settings. This is important because when used correctly Nocospray can help you achieve significant disinfection results in the context of current realities.


Removing what the eye cannot see: Stop the train in its tracks.Removing what the eye cannot see: Stop the train in its tracks

The pathogens that cause HAIs travel easily from person to person, person to surface and surface to person. This video by the Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham shows how easily, quickly and broadly pathogens travel. C.difficile, norovirus and influenza cells spread like passengers on a commuter train. A few get off at every stop … and stay. A disinfection method that works uniformly, is unbiased and easy to use, like Nocospray can help stop pathogens from boarding the next train.


A.M.G. Medical Inc. Montreal, QC H4T 1V5

The contents of this web site may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of A.M.G. Medical Inc.
Copyright © 1997-2017 A.M.G. Medical Inc. All rights reserved.